International Law of the Sea
1. Evolution of the law of the sea

2. Sources of the modern law of the sea

3. The law on drawing baselines

4. Internal waters, territorial sea and contiguous zone

5. Straits

6. Archipelagos

7. Continental shelf, sea-bed and exclusive economic zone (EEZ)

8. High seas

Copyright 2021 ©